3/25/10

So this is what crazy feels like..

Haven't wrote in a while and thought I would give it a go. I will try not to piss anyone off in this blog, I have a tendency to do so. I'm just gonna say it, if you don't like me writing about you, tough shit. I am a writer at heart, and journals are for pussies.
I have 3 hampers and 4 piles of laundry in my kitchen right now. I have been putting it off because, quite frankly, I think it sucks. I HATE housework. The guy who I am married to (not allowed to mention his name) has been helping me out with the dishes which is rockin'. Instead of doing the things around the house that needs to be done, I have been farting around with painting furniture, decoupage, and watching reality t.v. on the DVR. But now, I am leaving for Chicago in a few days, and I am out of clothes. Thankfully, mom and He-who-must-not-be-named will be here and they will be able to finish the Rocky Mountains of laundry in this house. I picked up Friday to work, and was told last night at 10:30 pm that I have to work Saturday too, so I am FREAKING out.. I need to get everything done today. ARGH!
Plus, my gma, who is my laundry helper if I get too overloaded, is in the hospital. She had to have a heart cath with a stent, she's doing well... but I need her help! My bro/bff/go-to-guy is now just my bro. He has a new girlfriend and is unavailable to help me with cleaning my car. He used to jump at the chance, but no longer (sigh). I will do it today. Christi and I took my car and got my tire fixed yesterday, I asked him to do it, but he's uber busy now. I am happy for him, just frustrated that my go-to-guy quit on me out of no where.
I also need to pack and get all of the paperwork for the hair show together. I am having trouble getting 2 of the girls' paperwork to print out, which is making me freak out. I wonder how many times I said, "freaking out" in this stupid blog. Oh well, I have so much to do, I can't talk anymore... ttyl.